2022 Garden Tractor Pull Schedule:

Schedule subject to change

 

May 1, 2022 (Sun) 10AM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Light to Heavy)

May 30, 2022 (Mon) 10AM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Heavy to Light)

June 4, 2022 (Sat) 5PM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Light to Heavy)

June 18, 2022 (Sat) 5PM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Heavy to Light)

July 2, 2022 (Sat) 5PM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Light to Heavy) - SOPS pull

July 22, 2022 (Fri) 6PM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Heavy to Light) Adamsville Homecoming

August 19, 2022 (Fri) 8AM - 3PM Garden tractor pull at Muskingum County Fair (Light to Heavy)

August 27, 2022 (Sat) 5PM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Heavy to Light)

September 17, 2022 (Sat) 5PM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Light to Heavy)

October 16, 2022 (Sun) 10AM - Garden tractor pull at Gaumer Park, Adamsville (Heavy to Light)