The purpose of this club is to preserve, restore and work antique farm and garden tractors, farm machinery, tools, automobiles and construction equipment and to display what our parents and grandparents had to work with to feed their families and our nation in the beginning of the twentieth century.  Showing the transition from horse, mule and oxen power soure on our agricultural land to the steam engine and then the internal combustion engine.

From there we have advanced to the use of our equipment in demonstrating how our forefathers made their living and to the advancement of garden tractors and their pulling events.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  ~

Our deepest sympathy to the family of Rick E. Acord "Big Bee" 62 of Coshocton  who was a dedicated garden tractor puller of our club. Friends may call at the Miller Funeral Home, 639 Main Street, Coshocton, OH on Friday, August 16, 2019 from 4:00pm-6:00pm with funeral services beginning at 6:00pm with Pastor Stan Braxton officiating. A cremation will take place following the service.

Memorial contributions can be directed towards the Miller Funeral Home to help defray funeral expenses; envelopes will be available at the funeral home.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

2019 PROPOSED SCHEDULE    Dates subject to change!!

Aug. 17, 2019 (Sat) 4PM sign in for tractor parade at the Muskingum County Fair

Aug. 18, 2019 (Sun) Remove show items from the Muskingum County Fair grounds

DATE/TIME Change Aug. 24, 2019 (Sat) 6PM Garden Tractor pull at Gaumer Park (light/heavy)

Sept 14, 2019 (Sat) 10AM Garden Tractor pull at Guernsey County Fair (heavy/light)

Sept. 15, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Sept. 22, 2019 (Sun 10AM Garden Tractor pull at Gaumer Park (light/heavy)

Sept. 28, 2019 (Sat) 10AM to 3PM Beckett House Show, New Concord, OH (Tentative date)

Oct. 13, 2019 (Sun) 10AM Garden Tractor pull at Gaumer Park (heavy/light)

Oct. 20, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Nov. 9, 2019 (Sat)??? Veteran's Parade at Zanesville. Unload in lot across from Secrest Auditorium

Nov. 17, 2019 (Sun) NO MONTHLY MEETING - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Dec. 14, 2019 (Sat) 6PM Christmas Party/Awards night Dresden United Methodist Church -    1014 Main Street, Dresden, OH