The Purpose of our Organization:

To preserve, restore and work antique tractors, farm machinery , tools, automobiles and construction equipment to display what our parents and grandparents had to work with to feed their families and our nation in the beginning of the twentieth century.  The transition from horse, mule and oxen power source on our agricultural land to the steam engine and then to the internal combustion engines.

                              "Keeping History Alive"

2018 Featured Antique Tractors: Ford/New Holland/ Massey Ferguson/Ferguson

2018 Featured Garden Tractor: Ford

2018 Featured Engine: Wisconsin

 

                                       ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

NOTE: Any errors, omissions, misspelled names, etc  on this site are not intentional. Please excuse such mistakes. Thank you.

 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

2018 Proposed Schedule:   Dates "Subject to change"

 

Aug. 18, 2018 (Sat) 5PM Antique parade at the Muskingum County Fair (Meet at our tent at 4PM to sign in, line up and drive to the track)

Aug. 19, 2018 (Sun) Remove displays from the Muskingum County Fair grounds.

Aug. 26, 2018 (Sun) 10AM Garden Tractor pull at Gaumer Park (Light/Heavy)

Sept. 15, 2018 (Sat) 10AM Garden Tractor Pull at Guernsey County Fair, Old Washington, Ohio  (Heavy/Light)

Sept. 16, 2018 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING -Dresden Fire Department

Sept. 23, 2018 (Sun) 10AM Garden Tractor Pull at Gaumer Park (Light/Heavy)

Sept. 29, 2018 (Sat) 10AM - 3PM Show at the Beckett House, Rt.83,  New Concord

Oct. 06, 2018 (Sat) 10AM Plow days-Blackstone's Bloom Field Park on Rt. 83, north of New Concord. Annual Club Wiener roast at noonMeat, buns, drinks and table service will be provided. Bring a dish to share. 3PM Monthly Meeting.

Oct. 14, 2018 (Sun) 10AM Garden Tractor Pull at Gaumer Park (Heavy/Light)

Nov. 18, 2018 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Dec. 08, 2018 (Sat) 6PM Christmas Party and Awards Ceremony at Dresden United Methodist Church 1014 Main Street, Dresden, Ohio. Meat, buns, drinks and table service provided. Please bring food to share. Also bring a gift for Santa to present to you child with the child's name clearly marked on the gift. Bring a 5.00 gift for a man or a woman and clearly mark the gift as such.

December 25, 2018 - MERRY CHRISTMAS!

January 1, 2019 - HAPPY NEW YEAR!

2019 Features: Case & Cockshutt Antique tractors                      Case Garden Tractor 

Cockshutt & Fairbanks Morris engines

2019 PROPOSED SCHEDULE

Jan. 20, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Feb. 17, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

March 17, 2018 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

April 21, 2019 -  EASTER SUNDAY

April 28-May 5 ANNUAL SHOW at the Colony Square Mall, Zanesville

May 19, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

June 2019 - No meeting in observance of Father's Day

July 21, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Aug.10, 2019 (Sat) Take displays to the Muskingum County Fair

Aug. 11, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING at the Muskingum County Fair

Aug. 18, 2019 (Sun) Remove show items from the Muskingum County Fair grounds

Sept. 15, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Oct. 20, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Nov. 17, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Dec. 14, 2019 (Sat) 6PM Christmas Party/Awards night Dresden United Methodist Church -    1014 Main Street, Dresden, OH