The purpose of this club is to preserve, restore and work antique farm and garden tractors, farm machinery, tools, automobiles and construction equipment and to display what our parents and grandparents had to work with to feed their families and our nation in the beginning of the twentieth century.  Showing the transition from horse, mule and oxen power soure on our agricultural land to the steam engine and then the internal combustion engine.

From there we have advanced to the use of our equipment in demonstrating how our forefathers made their living and to the advancement of garden tractors and their pulling events.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  ~

 

2019 PROPOSED SCHEDULE    Dates subject to change!!

 

Sept. 22, 2019 (Sun) 10AM Garden Tractor pull at Gaumer Park (light/heavy)

NEW Sept. 28, 2019 (Sat) 6:00 PM Garden Tractor Pull at Thomas J. Evans Foundation Park, Pataskala, OH 

Sept. 28, 2019 (Sat) 10AM to 3PM Beckett House Show, New Concord, OH

Oct. 13, 2019 (Sun) 10AM Garden Tractor pull at Gaumer Park (heavy/light)

Oct. 20, 2019 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Nov. 9, 2019 (Sat)??? Veteran's Parade at Zanesville. Unload in lot across from Secrest Auditorium

Nov. 17, 2019 (Sun) NO MONTHLY MEETING - HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

Dec. 14, 2019 (Sat) 6PM Christmas Party/Awards night Dresden United Methodist Church - 1014 Main Street, Dresden, OH

Jan. 19, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING - Dresden Fire Department

Feb. 16, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING

March 15, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING

April 19, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING

May 17, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING

May 25, 2020 (Mon) 10AM Garden Tractor Memorial Day Pull

June - NO Monthly Meeting in honor of Father's Day

July 4, 2020 (Sat) 6PM Garden Tractor Independence Day Pull

July 19, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING

Aug.   , 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING at the Muskingum County Fair

Sept. 20, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING

Oct. 18, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING

Nov. 15, 2020 (Sun) 3PM MONTHLY MEETING

Dec. 12, 2020 (Sat) 6PM Christmas Dinner/Awards Banquet