The Purpose of our Organization:

To preserve, restore and work antique tractors, farm machinery , tools, automobiles and construction equipment to display what our parents and grandparents had to work with to feed their families and our nation in the beginning of the twentieth century.  The transition from horse, mule and oxen power source on our agricultural land to the steam engine and then to the internal combustion engines.

                              "Keeping History Alive"

 

2016 Featured Antique Tractors: Co-op, Cocshutt & Oliver

2016 Featured Garden Tractor: Cub Cadet

2016 Featured Engines: Cushman & Clinton

                                       ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

NOTE: Any errors, omissions, misspelled names, etc  on this site are not intentional. Please excuse such mistakes. Thank you.

Our deepest sympathy to Mary Greiner at the death of her long time friend and husband, Kenneth Greiner. Kenneth passed on Thursday, April 28, 2016. Our prayers are with you Mary.

 Dates subject to change without notice. Visit our site often for updates.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dates subject to change without notice.


2016 SCHEDULE AND CALENDAR OF EVENTS:

May 15, 2016 (Sun) MONTHLY MEETING 3PM at Dresden Fire Dept.

May 22, 2015 (Sun) Antique Tractor pull, Gaumer Park 10am (heavy/light)

May 30, 2016 (Sun) Garden Tractor Memorial Day pull- 10am (light/heavy)

June 4, 2016 (Sat) 10am-3pm Show at Tractor Supply Center, Zanesville, Ohio

June 5, 2016 (Sun) Antique Tractor pull, Gaumer Park 10am (light/heavy)

June 12, 2016 (Sun) Garden Tractor Pull, Gaumer Park 10am (heavy/light)

June 19, 2016 (Sun) MONTHLY MEETING 3PM at Dresden Fire Dept.

June 22, 2016 (Wed) Dresden Homecoming parade. Line up at 5:30PM, Parade at 6:30PM - Line up behind the Tri-Valley Middle School and end up at the old Longaberger Corporate office. The parade is running south to north this year. Trucks and trailers may be parked at the corporate offices. The parade theme is "A Salute for our Veterans" using the colors: red, white and blue.

July 3, 2016 (Sun) Antique Tractor pull, Gaumer Park 10am (heavy/light)

July 4, 2016 (Mon) Garden Tractor "Independence Day" pull, Gaumer Park 10am (light/heavy) *** Noon: Club cook-out/potluck @ the shelter. Meat, buns, table service and drinks will be furnished by the club.Bring your favorite picnic food to share.

July 15, 16 & 17 Show at Blackstone's Bloom Field Flea Market. Rt 83, New Concord

July 17, 2016 (Sun) MONTHLY MEETING - 3PM at Dresden Fire Dept.

July 20, 2016 (Wed) Adamsville Homecoming Parade. Line up at 5:30, parade at 6:30

July 21, 2016 (Thrs) Garden Tractor pull at Adamsville Homecoming 6pm Gaumer Park (heavy/light)

July 22, 2016 (Fri) Antique Tractor pull at Adamsville Homecoming - 6pm at Gaumer Park (light/heavy)

July 27, 28, 29, 30 & 31, 2016. Freeland Valley's last show.

Aug. 6, 2016 (Sat) Garden Tractor Pull at Dresden River Side Park (light/heavy) 10AM - Melon Festival

Aug. 7, 2016 (Sun) 9th Annual Tractor Drive-Gaumer Park. Register in at 8:30AM

Aug. 13, 2016 (Sat) Take displays to the Muskingum County Fair.

Aug. 14, 2016 (Sun) MONTHLY MEETING- 3PM at the Muskingum County Fair under the tent supplied for our club displays. NOTE CHANGE OF DATE AND LOCATION.

Aug. 16, 2016 (Tues) Antique & Garden Tractor pulls 8AM-3PM at the Muskingum County Fair in front of the grandstand. (heavy/light)

Aug. 21, 2016 (Sun) Remove displays from the Muskingum County Fair.

Sept. 4, 2016 (Sun) Antique Tractor Pull at Gaumer Park 10am (light/heavy)

Sept. , 2016    Garden Tractor pull at Gaumer Park- time TBD (light/heavy)

Sept. 18, 2016 (Sun) MONTHLY MEETING - 3PM at Dresden Fire Dept.

Sept. 23, 2016 (Fri) Take displays to Gaumer Park for "Club Show"

Sept. 24, 2016 (Sat) Show at Gaumer Park (See separate page for details)

Sept. 25, 2016 (Sun) Antique Tractor pull at Gaumer Park 10am (heavy/light)

Oct. 2, 2016 (Sun) Antique Tractor pull at Gaumer Park 10am(light/heavy)

Oct. 4, 2016 (Tues) Garden Tractor pull at Coshocton County Fair 10am (light/heavy)

Oct. 9, 2016 (Sun) Garden Tractor pull at Gaumer Park 10am (heavy/light)

Oct. 16, 2016 (Sun) MONTHLY MEETING - 3PM at Dresden fire Dept.

Nov. 20, 2016 (Sun) MONTHLY MEETING - 3PM at Dresden Fire Dept.

Dec. 3, 2016 (Sat) Dresden "Come Home for the Holidays" parade of lights 5pm.

Dec. 10, 2016 (Sat) Christmas Party/Awards Banquet 6PM. Meat, bread, drinks and table service provided by club. Please bring potluck to share. To be held at the American Legion Hall, Dresden, Ohio

 

 

 

 

.